Real experiences

Real experiences

Real people

These Zoom-style events, hosted by LinguaMeeting coaches, offer diverse cultural opportunities in the target language and range from a personalized concert by a Spanish-guitar-playing host, to an Elote de Maiz cooking class, to a walking tour of Sevilla. These multi-media live events, tailored to the needs of language learners, engage students and faculty in fun, low-stakes, cultural immersion and provide the opportunity to connect with communities around the world.

Schedule of Experiences

See Experiencies in Action

Our Favorite Experiences

Upcoming Experiences

Sat, Feb 04, 2023 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 - 06:30 PM to 07:00 PM (EST)
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 - 08:00 PM to 08:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 - 01:30 PM to 02:00 PM (EST)
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 - 03:00 PM to 03:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Mar 01, 2023 - 06:30 PM to 07:00 PM (EST)
Fri, Mar 03, 2023 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Mar 06, 2023 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Mar 09, 2023 - 11:30 AM to 12:10 PM (EST)
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 - 03:00 PM to 03:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 - 08:00 PM to 08:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 - 06:30 PM to 07:00 PM (EST)
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 - 08:00 PM to 08:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 - 03:00 PM to 03:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Apr 08, 2023 - 11:30 AM to 12:05 PM (EST)
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)