Real experiences

Real experiences

Real people

These Zoom-style events, hosted by LinguaMeeting coaches, offer diverse cultural opportunities in the target language and range from a personalized concert by a Spanish-guitar-playing host, to an Elote de Maiz cooking class, to a walking tour of Sevilla. These multi-media live events, tailored to the needs of language learners, engage students and faculty in fun, low-stakes, cultural immersion and provide the opportunity to connect with communities around the world.

Schedule of Experiences

See Experiencies in Action

Our Favorite Experiences

Upcoming Experiences

Sat, Feb 05, 2022 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 - 02:30 PM to 03:00 PM (EST)
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 - 03:00 PM to 03:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Mar 05, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - 02:00 PM to 02:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:40 PM (EST)
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 - 01:00 PM to 01:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Apr 02, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 - 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Mon, May 16, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Sat, May 28, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 - 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM (EST)
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 - 04:30 PM to 05:00 PM (EST)
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)