Real experiences

Real experiences

Real people

These Zoom-style events, hosted by LinguaMeeting coaches, offer diverse cultural opportunities in the target language and range from a personalized concert by a Spanish-guitar-playing host, to an Elote de Maiz cooking class, to a walking tour of Sevilla. These multi-media live events, tailored to the needs of language learners, engage students and faculty in fun, low-stakes, cultural immersion and provide the opportunity to connect with communities around the world.

Schedule of Experiences

See Experiencies in Action

Our Favorite Experiences

Upcoming Experiences

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Mon, May 16, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Sat, May 28, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Thu, Jun 02, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:35 PM (EST)
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Sat, Jul 02, 2022 - 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM (EST)
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 - 04:30 PM to 05:00 PM (EST)
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 03:00 PM to 03:40 PM (EST)
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM (EST)
Tue, Sep 06, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM (EST)
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 - 12:30 PM to 01:00 PM (EST)
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 06:00 PM to 06:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:35 PM (EST)
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 05:00 PM to 05:30 PM (EST)
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 - 11:30 AM to 12:05 PM (EST)
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 12:00 PM to 12:40 PM (EST)
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 - 08:00 PM to 08:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 - 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM (EST)
Wed, Nov 09, 2022 - 04:30 PM to 05:00 PM (EST)